Our Trust Board

As of January 2021

Leicestershire Partnership



Cathy Ellis Chair



Angela Hillery
Chief Executive



Daniela Cecchini
Deputy Chief Executive



Geoff Rowbotham

Non-Executive Director
and Deputy Chair



Faisal Hussain
Non-Executive
Director



Liz RowbothamNon-Executive
Director



Prof. Kevin Harris
Non-Executive
Director



Ruth Marchington Non-Executive Director



Darren Hickman
Non-Executive Director
and Senior
Independent Director



Richard Wheeler
Chief Finance
Officer



Sharon Murphy Interim Director of Finance



Rachel
Bilsborough
Director of community
health services



Gordon King Director of adult mental health



Helen Thompson
Director of families,
young people and
children's services and
learning disabilities



Sarah Willis
Director of human
resources and
organisational
development



Chris Oakes Director of corporate governance and risk



David Williams
Director of strategy
and business
development



Dr. Avinash Hiremath Medical Director



Dr. Anne Scott
Director of nursing,
allied health
professionals and
quality