Our Trust Board

As of January 2022

*Indicates joint role with Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust (NHFT) as part of group model arrangement





Cathy Ellis Chair



Angela Hillery
Chief Executive



Mark Powell
Deputy Chief Executive



Faisal Hussain
Non-Executive
Director and
Deputy Chair



Moira Ingham Non-Executive Director



Vipal Karavadra Non-Executive Director



Prof. Kevin Paterson Non-Executive Director



Ruth Marchington Non-Executive Director



Darren Hickman
Non-Executive Director
and Senior
Independent Director



Richard Wheeler
Chief Finance
Officer*



Sharon Murphy
Acting Director of
Finance



Samantha Leak
Director of community
health services



Fiona Myers
Interim director of
adult mental health



Helen Thompson
Director of families,
young people and
children's services and
learning disabilities



Sarah Willis
Director of human
resources and
organisational
development



Chris Oakes
Director of corporate
governance and risk*



David Williams
Director of strategy
and business
development*



Dr. Avinash Hiremath Medical Director



Dr. Anne Scott
Director of nursing,
allied health
professionals and
quality