

*Indicates joint role with Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust (NHFT) as part of group model arrangement







Prof. Kevin

Paterson

Non-executive

director

Angela Hillery



Mark Powell Deputy chief executive

Darren Hickman

Non-executive director

and senior



Leicestershire Partnership

Sharon Murphy

NHS

NHS Trust

Paul Sheldon Chief finance officer*

Dr. Avinash

Hiremath

Executive medical

director





Dr. Anne Scott Executive director of nursing, allied health professionals and quality

Faisal Hussain Non-executive director and deputy chair

services



Moira Ingham Non-executive director











Helen Thompson

Executive director of families, vound people and children's services and learning disabilities

Recruitment

Open

Non-executive

director

Sarah Willis Executive director of human resources and organisational development

Ruth Marchington Non-executive director

Chief executive



Chris Oakes Executive director of corporate governance and risk*





David Williams strategy and partnerships*

