## **Our Trust Board**

## As of July 2022

\*Indicates joint role with Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust (NHFT) as part of group model arrangement





Cathy Ellis Chair



Angela Hillery
Chief executive



Mark Powell
Deputy chief
executive/managing
director



Faisal Hussain
Non-executive
director and
deputy chair



Moira Ingham
Non-executive
director



Hetal Parmar Non-executive director



Prof. Kevin Paterson Non-executive director



Ruth Marchington
Non-executive
director and senior
independent director



Alexander Carpenter Non-executive director



Paul Sheldon Chief finance officer\*



Sharon Murphy
Executive director
of finance



Samantha Leak
Executive director of
community health
services



Fiona Myers
Interim executive
director of adult
mental health



Helen Thompson
Executive director of
families, young people
and children's services
and learning disabilities



Sarah Willis
Executive director of
human resources
and organisational
development



Chris Oakes
Executive director of corporate governance and risk\*



David Williams
Executive director of
strategy
and partnerships\*



Dr. Avinash Hiremath Executive medical director



Dr. Anne Scott
Executive director of
nursing, allied health
professionals and
quality