Our Trust Board

As of November 2022

*Indicates joint role with Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust (NHFT) as part of group model arrangement

**Current acting medical director Dr. Saquib Muhammad



Leicestershire Partnership

NHS Trust



Cathy Ellis Chair



Angela Hillery
Chief executive



Mark Powell

Managing
director/deputy chief
executive



Faisal Hussain
Non-executive
director and
deputy chair



Moira Ingham Non-executive director



Hetal Parmar Non-executive director



Prof. Kevin Paterson Non-executive director



Ruth Marchington
Non-executive
director and senior
independent director



Alexander
Carpenter
Non-executive
director



Paul Sheldon Chief finance officer*



Sharon Murphy
Executive director
of finance



Samantha Leak
Executive director of
community health
services



Tanya Hibbert
Executive director of mental health



Helen Thompson
Executive director of
families, young people
and children's services
and learning disabilities



Sarah Willis
Executive director of
human resources
and organisational
development



Chris Oakes
Executive director of corporate governance and risk*



David Williams
Executive director of strategy
and partnerships*



Dr. Avinash Hiremath** Medical director



Dr. Anne Scott
Executive director of
nursing, allied health
professionals and
quality