Our Trust Board As of December 2022

*Indicates joint role with Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust (NHFT) as part of group model arrangement



Chair





Mark Powell Angela Hillery Managing Chief executive director/deputy chief





Leicestershire Partnership



NHS

NHS Trust

Paul Sheldon Chief finance officer*



of finance





Dr. Anne Scott Executive director of nursing, allied health professionals and quality



Faisal Hussain Non-executive director and deputy chair



Moira Ingham Non-executive director



Samantha Leak Executive director of community health services



Tanya Hibbert Executive director of mental health



Helen Thompson Executive director of families, young people and children's services and learning disabilities

Hetal Parmar

Non-executive

director

Prof. Kevin Paterson Non-executive director



Sarah Willis Executive director of human resources and organisational development



Ruth Marchington Non-executive director and senior independent director



Chris Oakes Executive director of corporate governance and risk*







David Williams Executive director of strategy and partnerships*



Carpenter Non-executive director

