## **Our Trust Board As of May 2023**

\*Indicates joint role with Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust (NHFT) as part of group model arrangement







**Cathy Ellis** Chair

**Angela Hillery** Chief executive

**Jean Knight** Interim managing director/deputy chief executive



**Leicestershire Partnership** 



NHS

**NHS Trust** 

**Paul Sheldon** 





Dr. Saquib Muhammad Interim medical director



Dr. Anne Scott Executive director of nursing, allied health professionals and quality



**Faisal Hussain** Non-executive director and deputy chair



Samantha Leak Executive director of community health services



**Josie Spencer** 

Non-executive

director

**Tanya Hibbert** Executive director of mental health



## **Helen Thompson**

Executive director of families, young people and children's services. learning disabilities and autism

**Hetal Parmar** 

Non-executive

director



**Prof. Kevin** Paterson Non-executive director



Sarah Willis Executive director of human resources and organisational development





Kate Dyer Acting director of corporate governance





director



and partnerships\*





## **David Williams** Executive director of strategy

Non-executive









