Our Trust Board

As of September 2023

*Indicates joint role with Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust (NHFT) as part of group model arrangement





Faisal Hussain Non-executive director and deputy chair



Samantha Leak Executive director of community health services



Josie Spencer Non-executive director



Hetal Parmar

Non-executive

director

Helen Thompson

Executive director of

families, young people

and children's services,

learning disabilities and

autism

Tanya Hibbert Executive director of mental health



Crishni Waring Chair*



Angela Hillery Chief executive*



Jean Knight Managing director/deputy chief executive



Prof. Elizabeth Anderson Non-executive director



Ruth Marchington Non-executive director and senior independent director



Alexander Carpenter Non-executive director



Paul Sheldon Chief finance officer*



Leicestershire Partnership

Sharon Murphy Executive director of finance

NHS Trust



Sarah Willis Executive director of human resources and organisational development



Kate Dyer Acting director of corporate governance



David Williams Executive director of strateav and partnerships*



Dr. Saquib Muhammad Interim medical director



Dr. Anne Scott Executive director of nursing, allied health professionals and quality