Our Trust Board As of November 2023

*Indicates joint role with Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust (NHFT) as part of group model arrangement







Angela Hillery Chief executive*

Jean Knight Managing director/deputy chief executive





NHS

NHS Trust

Paul Sheldon Chief finance officer*

Leicestershire Partnership





Dr. Bhanu Chadalavada Medical director



Dr. Anne Scott Executive director of nursing, allied health professionals and quality



Α

Faisal Hussain Non-executive director and deputy chair



Samantha Leak Executive director of community health services



Josie Spencer

Non-executive

director

Tanya Hibbert Executive director of mental health



Helen Thompson

Executive director of families, young people and children's services. learning disabilities and autism

Hetal Parmar

Non-executive

director

Prof. Elizabeth

Anderson Non-executive director



Sarah Willis Executive director of human resources and organisational

development

Ruth Marchington Non-executive director and senior independent director



Kate Dyer corporate governance







Carpenter Non-executive



David Williams

Executive director of

strategy

and partnerships*

Alexander

