Our Trust Board

As of January 2024

*Indicates joint role with Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust (NHFT) as part of group model arrangement



Without voting rights



Crishni Waring Chair*



Angela Hillery
Chief executive*



Jean Knight
Managing
director/deputy chief
executive



Leicestershire Partnership

Faisal Hussain
Deputy chair and nonexecutive director



Josie Spencer
Non-executive
director



Hetal Parmar Non-executive director



Prof. Elizabeth Anderson Non-executive director



Ruth Marchington
Non-executive
director and senior
independent director



Alexander Carpenter Non-executive director



Sharon Murphy Executive director of finance



Dr. Bhanu Chadalavada Medical director



NHS Trust

Dr. Anne Scott
Executive director of
nursing, allied health
professionals and
quality



Kate Dyer
Acting director of
corporate governance



Samantha Leak
Executive director of
community health
services



Tanya Hibbert
Executive director of mental health



Helen Thompson Executive director of families, young people and children's services, learning disabilities and

autism



Sarah Willis
Executive director of
human resources
and organisational
development



Paul Sheldon Chief finance officer*



David Williams
Executive director of strategy
and partnerships*