The communications team is responsible for media relations on behalf of Leicestershire Partnership NHS Trust. Get in touch:

General enquiries

LPT.communications@nhs.net

Kamy Basra, head of communications
Kamy.Basra@nhs.net or mobile 07836 614 633

Sheila Ashton, communications manager 
Sheila.Ashton@nhs.net or mobile 07717 451 271

Louise O’Reilly, interim communications manager
Louise.OReilly@leicspart.nhs.uk

Richard Evans, interim communications manager
Richard.Evans43@nhs.net

Harriet Robinson, communications manager
Harriet.Robinson9@nhs.net or mobile 07768 538 378

Brendan McGrath, communications manager for
community health services

Brendan.McGrath2@nhs.net or mobile 07825 693 837

Kartik Bhalla, external communications officer
Kartik.Bhalla@nhs.net or mobile 07766 247 040

Di Graham, patient and public information specialist
Di.Graham@nhs.net

Vanica Patel, internal communications specialist
Vanica.Patel@nhs.net

Carolyn Pascoe, fundraising manager
Carolyn.Pascoe@nhs.net

Close search menu

Search

Refreshing...
      Refreshing...