The communications team is responsible for media relations on behalf of Leicestershire Partnership NHS Trust. Get in touch:

General enquiries

LPT.communications@nhs.net

Kamy Basra, Associate Director of Communications
Kamy.Basra@nhs.net or mobile 07836 614 633

Ed Melia, Head of Communications
ed.melia@nhs.net or mobile 07717 451 271

Harriet Robinson, Communications Manager
Harriet.Robinson9@nhs.net or mobile 07768 538 378

Brendan McGrath, Communications Manager 
Brendan.McGrath2@nhs.net or mobile 07825 693 837

Louise O’Reilly, Interim Communications Manager
louise.oreilly6@nhs.net

Kartik Bhalla, External Communications Officer
Kartik.Bhalla@nhs.net or mobile 07766 247 040

Di Graham, Patient and Public Information Specialist
Di.Graham@nhs.net

Vanica Patel, Staff Engagement Lead
Vanica.Patel@nhs.net

Carolyn Pascoe, Fundraising Manager
Carolyn.Pascoe@nhs.net

Anaise Spriggs, Internal Communications Officer
Anaise.Spriggs1@nhs.net

Close search menu

Search

Refreshing...
      Refreshing...